PO Box 1121, Alexandria, MN 56308

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Alternately, you may also contact our executive committee members below:

President: Steve Henry - Le Homme Dieu
Vice President: Gene Rose  - Miltona
Treasurer: Carole Weber-Brown - Le Homme Dieu
Secretary: Barbara Benson - Cowdry-Taylor-Stony-Union

Scroll to Top